Melbourne Speed Dating Reviews

Best Singles Events at Melbourne Speed Dating Reviewed

Enjoy a date with someone new and exciting thanks to Melbourne speed dating reviews. You’ll be matched up with people who share your interests, so there’s no need to worry about awkward conversation. Find out if you have something in common with your date by sharing an activity like playing pool or going for coffee at the café around the corner. If you find that sparks fly, then go on another date!

Google my business logo with blue google business icon and 5 gold start reviews

Melbourne Speed Dating Google Reviews

Every RSVP brings you more conversations, building your social circle and confidence. But don’t take my word for it, see what others said about the best speed dating events!

cherylann cartmell
cherylann cartmell
2022-02-24
i went speed dating but speed dating is not for me
Kane Chris
Kane Chris
2022-02-24
Marie11.11@hotmail.com 23/01/1992
Marie11.11@hotmail.com 23/01/1992
2022-02-24
edward margetts
edward margetts
2022-02-24
Zak Zreikat
Zak Zreikat
2022-02-24
The event was well organised and a lot of fun.
Graham Reid
Graham Reid
2022-02-24
Frances Grech
Frances Grech
2022-02-24
Great way to meet single men in my age group. Dating apps can be overwhelming and you are judging a person without speaking to them. With speed dating you meet the person and can have a conversation. It was well organised by Darcy and good venue.
Vivienne Knibbe
Vivienne Knibbe
2022-02-24
A stimulating evening with interesting conversations.
Antonio Formica
Antonio Formica
2022-02-24
Geneviève GILBERT
Geneviève GILBERT
2022-02-21
  • Speed dating is a great way to meet new people in a short amount of time. They offer single men and women the opportunity to find out more about one another in just 5 minutes. With great services, you’re sure to have an experience that’s worth your while!
  • I am a first-timer and I had an amazing time. The staff was so helpful and accommodating. It was such a fun night and I met some lovely people!
  • Speed dating is a great way to meet new people in a short amount Melbourne Speed Dating is a great way to spend the night. You can meet up with people from all walks of life, have a laugh and get to know them better. It’s also a great way for shy people to break their social barriers and be able to talk openly about themselves.
  • While it may sound intimidating, don’t worry because we’ve got all of this covered for you. So sign up now and let’s get started! Melbourne Speed Dating is a great way to spend the day. You can meet up with people from all walks of life, have a laugh and get to know them better. It’s also a great way for shy people to break their social barriers and be able to talk openly about themselves.
  • I know it’s hard to broaden your horizons sometimes, but I’m so pleased I stepped out of my zone and tried the Melbourne Speed Dating Reviews. It was a little awkward at first, but they were very understanding and had some great tips for how to get more comfortable on the date. Give it a go!
  • I’m so pleased I stepped out of my zone and tried this! It was a great experience. The venue is lovely, the people were very friendly and it gave me such a boost to be able to chat with other singles in my area. Highly recommend for those who are thinking about it but haven’t taken the plunge yet!
  • This is the best experience I have ever had, it was so much fun. The event starts off with a drink and some light conversation which leads to all of the participants being seated at tables where they are able to chat freely with one another. All of my matches were very friendly and interesting people, what made me feel even better about this event is that there were so many different demographics in attendance. From young professionals to retirees, from single parents to divorcees or widows, everyone seemed happy to be there enjoying themselves without any pressure whatsoever! It was an evening filled with laughter and great memories.